Startup-raketti

ESPANJA

Costa Del Sol -  Fuengirola

Aurinkorannikon

TURISTIKIRKKO

gallery/aurinko
gallery/majakka

Tietoa meistä

vastuuhenkilöt

gallery/raimo rautio
gallery/tuula ketola
gallery/1 272
gallery/lasse suhonen
gallery/asta turunen uusikuva (2)
gallery/seppo kosunen
gallery/jouko damski
gallery/riitta rautio
gallery/helena rantala (2)
gallery/raili ahvenlampi
gallery/martti ahvenlampi netti

Martti Ahvenlampi pj.

puh. Suomi +358 400867223

sähköposti: martti.ahvenlampi@gmail.com

Lasse Suhonen

puh. Espanja: +34 617 285 853

puh. Suomi: +358 400 440535

sähköposti: lasse.suhonen@gmail.com

Raimo Rautio

puh. Espanja +34 693263179

puh. Ruotsi +46 706641627

sähköposti: rtr46@live.se

Seppo Kosunen

 

puh. Suomi +358 405461008

sähköposti: seppokos@gmail.com

Jouko Damski - Yhteyshenkilö

puh. Espanja +34 671256718

puh. Suomi +358 500154410

sähköposti: jouko.damski@gmail.com

SEURAKUNTASISARET

LAPSI- JA NUORISOTYÖNTEKIJÄ

Asta Turunen

Sähköposti: astaturunen@gmail.com

puh. Espanja: +34 693 818 020

puh. Suomi: +358 40 822 2122

VANHIMMISTO

Raili Ahvenlampi

puh. Suomi +358 442165623

sähköposti: raili.ahvenlampi@gmail.com

Riitta Rautio

puh. Espanja +34 693263144

puh. Ruotsi +46 738046936

sähköposti: rtr49@live.se

Helena Rantala

puh. Espanjassa +34 656 587 030

puh. Suomessa 040 8450 168

Tuula Ketola

puh. Suomi +358 505225724 

sähköposti: tuula.ketola@gmail.com

Tapio Koivisto

puh. Espanja +34693820004

puh. Suomi   +358445757882

sähköposti: tapiojkoivisto@gmail.com

SEURAKUNTASISAR JA RADIOTYÖ

NETTIVASTAAVA

gallery/ari ristimäki

Ari Ristimäki

puh. Espanja +34694480418

puh. Suomi +358452003096

ari.ristimaki54@gmail.com

Jouko Ketola

puh. Suomi: +358 400 262222

sähköposti: jaketola@gmail.com

gallery/jouko ketola